Bixby Gala 2022

Bixby Gala Fundraiser 2022

About the Event

As our biggest fundraising event of the year, the Bixby Gala enables the library to ensure that we have the free and accessible resources and programming that our community members want and need at all ages and stages of life.

Thank You to Our Generous 2022 Sponsors!

Dennis & Vicki Hopper
Philip & Roberta Puschel

Cornerstone Solutions &
BHHS VT Realty Group-Anna Ouellette
Clarke & Cathie Keenan
Pat Mayo & Ralph Shepard

Edward & Eileen Brennan
Kristin & Barney Bristow
Chris von Trapp and Michael Johnston-
Coldwell Banker Hickok & Boardman
Otter Creek Engineering
Dave Sullivan & Gary DiBlasio
Vergennes Animal Hospital

Champlain Periodontal-Martha & Brian Huber
JC & Ruanne Ewing
Friends of the Bixby
Paula Moore & Howard Hall
P. J. Welch Corporation
Restoration & Performance Motorcars
Jeff & Wendy Tweedy
Vergennes Wine & Otter Creek Baker

Benton Real Estate Appraisers
Amanda Bodell & Jeff Glassberg
Everything Nice
Gaines Insurance Agency
Jackman Fuels
Silver Maple Construction
Susan & Brent Rakowski
Tom & Carol Spencer
Vermont Transco, LLC

Thank You to Our Amazing Donors!

Food & Beverage

Aqua ViTea
Black Flannel Brewing Co.
Black Sheep Bistro
Daily Chocolate
Frog Hollow Farm
Haymaker Bun Co.
Shacksbury Cider


Basin Harbor Golf Club
Clint Bierman
Chris Bohjalian
Marsha Chase
Dakin Farm
Magdalena Deloya
Diddle & Zen
DSki Design
Everything Nice
Bethanie Farrell
Flying Pig Bookstore
Catharine Hays
Hermit Thrush Fiber Co.
Bob & Julie Jones
Clarke Keenan
Caleb Kenna
King Arthur Baking Co.

Little Seed Coffee Roasters
Doug Mack
Middlebury New Filmmakers Festival
Middlebury Town Hall Theater
Mudita Massage
Parlour Salon
Shelburne Vineyards
Snowbound Kennel
Sparrow Art Supply
Stone Block Antiques
The Tillerman
Vergennes Opera House
Vergennes Wine
Elizabeth Waller
WhistlePig Whiskey

Thank You to Our Bixby Benefit Exhibition 2022 Artists!

Eloise Beil
Caleb Kenna
Clarke Keenan
Barbara Lane
Brenda Myrick
Sage Tucker-Ketcham
Elizabeth Waller
Sarah Wesson
Yinglei Zhang

Bixby Gala Committee

Co-Chairs: Bethanie Farrell and Laura Mack

Committee: Sandy Fogg, Alicia Harder Hyde, Carson Harder Hyde, David Jablonski, Bob Jones, Julie Jones, Zoe Kaslow, Clarke Keenan, Amanda Korodi, Martha Mack, Abby Matson, Pat Mayo, Susan Nelson, Nial Real, Emily Silman, Chris Spencer, Mona Sullivan, Kelly Sweeney, and Megan Weaver.